من نحن

قيادة

تلبية قادة RBHA.

تعرف على الرئيس التنفيذي

جون ب. ليندستروم، دكتوراه، LCP

بدأ الدكتور ليندستروم العمل كرئيس تنفيذي (الرئيس التنفيذي) لشركة RBHA في عام 2014. منذ أن أصبح الرئيس التنفيذي، شهدت RBHA نموا هائلا في البرامج والخدمات والمجالات التي يتم خدمتها. في السنة المالية 2019، خدم RBHA ما يقرب من 13,000 شخص من خلال التدخل في الأزمات، والعلاج الصحي السلوكي، ودعم الإعاقة النمائية، و / أو الرعاية الطبية الأولية - الأطفال والبالغين والأسر. تحت قيادة الدكتور ليندستروم، امتد نطاق خدمات RBHA إلى ما هو أبعد من مدينة ريتشموند لتشمل برامج في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. حاليا، RBHA تعمل مباشرة و / أو بمثابة وكيل المالية لأكثر من 13 برامج في جميع أنحاء المنطقة 4. كما ازداد عدد الموظفين لتلبية احتياجات مجتمعنا ، حيث تضاعف حجمهم إلى أكثر من 750 موظفا.

عمل الدكتور ليندستروم لمدة 17 عاما قبل توليه منصبه الحالي كرئيس تنفيذي، كمدير للإدارة ومدير الخدمات الطبية والطوارئ والخدمات الطبية في RBHA. وفي هذه الأدوار، كان له دور فعال في تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الصحية السلوكية الطارئة وفي تصميم وتنفيذ البرمجة الإقليمية. وتشمل بعض الأمثلة على هذه الخدمات خدمات تثبيت الأزمات السكنية، وتمويل وإدارة العلاج النفسي في المستشفيات للمحتاجين طبيا، والتكامل المجتمعي للأفراد الذين لهم تاريخ طويل في الإيداع في المؤسسات.

قبل انضمامه إلى RBHA في عام 1997، عمل الدكتور ليندستروم في مناصب الخدمة والقيادة داخل أنظمة المدارس العامة - في كل من أيوا وريتشموند سيتي. وهو طبيب سريري مرخص وكان من بين أول من حصل على اعتماد أخصائي علم النفس المدرسي المعتمد على الصعيد الوطني. وقد شغل منصب رئيس جمعية فرجينيا لمجلس الصحة النفسية في مجالس الخدمات المجتمعية ورئيس جمعيات علم النفس في كل من أيوا وفرجينيا.

كرس الدكتور ليندستروم حياته لتحسين حياة الأفراد والأسر والمجتمعات التي تكافح مع الصحة السلوكية واحتياجات النمو. سواء من خلال الخدمة المباشرة، أو تطوير السياسات، أو تغيير النظام، فإن منظور الدكتور ليندستروم وقيادته قد أثر بشكل إيجابي على حياة الكثيرين.

تعرف على مجلس إدارة RBHA

باعتبارها المزود المعين قانونيا لخدمات الصحة السلوكية والإعاقة التنموية لمدينة ريتشموند ، يحكم RBHA مجلس إدارة متطوع. ويتألف مجلس إدارة RBHA من أفراد شغوفين بمهمة RBHA. يتم تعيين أعضاء مجلس الإدارة من قبل مجلس مدينة ريتشموند لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

Board of Directors, Fiscal Year 2024

  • Irvin L. Dallas, Chair
  • Karah L. Gunther, JD, MHA, Vice Chair
  • Malesia A. Taylor, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jenny A. Aghomo
  • Tameisha Archer
  • Kristi L. Babenko
  • سكوت ف. كانادي
  • Shauntelle Hammonds, CPRSS
  • Brian S. Maiden, Ph.D.
  • Cynthia Newbille, Ph.D.
  • Rev. Dana C. Sally-Allen
  • إدواردو ب. ج. فيدال
  • Stephen Willoughby, MPA
  • Ashley E. Young

اتصل بمجلس إدارة RBHA

عن طريق البريد:

اسم عضو مجلس الإدارة
RBHA
ج/س ميليز إيفانز
107 شارع الخامس
ريتشموند، فرجينيا 23219

 

عن طريق الهاتف:

804-819-4002

 

عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني:

evansm@rbha.org

 

تعرف على فريق القيادة التنفيذية في RBHA

سوزان هوفر، الرئيس الإداري

سوزان هوفر هي أخصائية اجتماعية سريرية مرخصة وعملت في RBHA لمدة 25 عاما. شغل منصب كبير الموظفين الإداريين منذ عام 2015. وقبل أن تشتغل سوزان كمديرة للجودة والمعايير، شغلت منصب مدير الجودة والمعايير، وأمضت السنوات ال 15 الأولى من حياتها المهنية في مكتب الصحة والصحة في الخدمات السريرية مع وحدة خدمات الطوارئ وشعبة الصحة النفسية. لعبت دورا أساسيا في تنفيذ أول فريق PACT (برنامج العلاج المجتمعي الحازم) في RBHA. وتتطلع سوزان إلى مواصلة دعم بعثة RBHA.

بيل فيلوز، المدير المالي

شغل بيل منصبه كمدير مالي منذ عام 2016.   قبل أن يكون المدير المالي ل RBHA، عمل بيل في المحاسبة العامة كمراجع حسابات في كل من القطاعين الحكومي وغير الربحي.   بيل هو خريج جامعة كريستوفر نيوبورت مع شهادة في المحاسبة وتقاعد من خفر السواحل الأميركي حيث عمل ميكانيكي الطيران ورئيس الطاقم على طائرات الهليكوبتر البحث والإنقاذ.

وفي عمله في المكتب الإقليمي لمراجعة الحسابات، عمل بيل على تعزيز وظائف الرقابة الداخلية، وتحسين عمليات الإبلاغ المالي، وإلغاء النتائج السابقة لمراجعة الحسابات.   وكسائد مالي، يتطلع بيل إلى مواصلة تحسين العمليات المالية داخل المنظمة، لا سيما من خلال أتمتة العمليات للحد من استخدام الورق كلما أمكن ذلك.

شين ماكراي، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات، خدمات الصحة النفسية

شين ماكراي، LCSW هي الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات لخدمات الصحة النفسية في هيئة ريتشموند للصحة السلوكية (RBHA)، حيث عملت لأكثر من 17 عاما وخدمت في دورها الحالي لأكثر من خمس سنوات. وقبل أن تشغل السيدة ماكراي منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات، شغلت مناصب قيادية مختلفة داخل الوكالة منذ عام 2005. وقد لعبت السيدة ماكري دورا أساسيا في تنفيذ برنامج الوصول في نفس اليوم والسكن الداعم الدائم من بين برامج الصحة العقلية الأخرى، وتتطلع إلى توسيع نطاق الحصول على خدمات الصحة العقلية المدرسية.

كريستي زيد، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات، الخدمات التنموية

عملت كريستي زيد في منصبها الحالي كرئيسة العمليات للخدمات التنموية (التي كانت سابقا مديرة شعبة الخدمات التنموية) منذ يناير 2011. انضمت كريستي إلى RBHA في فبراير 2007 كمديرة خدمات تنموية للأطفال حيث قدمت التوجيه العام والقيادة لخدمات إدارة الحالات للأطفال الذين يلدون حتى سن 22 عاما. في يوليو 2010، كان لكريستي دور فعال في جلب الجزء C/ خدمات التدخل المبكر إلى RBHA وإنشاء RBHA كوكالة قيادة محلية لهذه الخدمات الصادر بها تكليف اتحادي. وعلاوة على ذلك، كانت كريستي محورية في قيادة وتوجيه التغيير المنهجي على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي ومستوى الولايات من خلال توفير خدمات مجتمعية أكثر تكاملا تركز على الشخص للأفراد ذوي الإعاقات النمائية. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، كانت شريكا رئيسيا في تطوير وتنفيذ وتشغيل برامج إقليمية لمنع الأزمات على مستوى الولاية، وبرامج متنقلة وسكنية لتثبيت الأزمات (REACH) للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة النمائية وتشخيصات الصحة العقلية المزدوجة. خدم كريستي في RBHA لمدة 12 عاما.

جيم ماي، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات، المنح، الأبحاث، التقييم والتخطيط، خدمات استخدام المواد المخدرة والوقاية منها

الدكتور جيم ماي بمثابة   رئيس العمليات في هيئة الصحة السلوكية في ريتشموند (RBHA)، حيث يقود خدمات التخطيط والتطوير (المنح) والبحوث والتقييم وتعاطي المخدرات وعلاج الاضطرابات والوقاية منها.    حصل الدكتور ماي على درجة الدكتوراه في علم النفس السريري من جامعة فرجينيا كومنولث وعمل في ريتشموند طوال معظم حياته المهنية. وكان الدكتور ماي المحقق الرئيسي على العديد من المنح التي جلبت تراكميا في أكثر من 40M دولار في إيرادات إضافية للدولة والاتحادية لدعم توسيع نطاق الخدمات للمواطن ريتشموند.    وشملت المنح الأخيرة واحدة أنشأت عيادة متكاملة للرعاية الصحية الأولية في RBHA، ومنحة حالية لتوسيع خدمات العلاج السكني للحوامل، ومنحة أخرى لإنشاء RBHA كمركز معتمد للصحة السلوكية المجتمعية.    وقد قاد الدكتور ماي مؤخرا تطوير برامج خدمات جديدة في الحرم الجامعي الشمالي ل RBHA وبرنامج مبتكر لخدمات علاج المواد الأفيونية المستندة إلى المكتب لمعالجة وباء الأفيون الحالي في ريتشموند.  

إيمي إرب، مديرة البرامج الإقليمية

عملت إيمي إرب في منصب مدير البرامج الإقليمية منذ عام 2012. قبل دورها كمديرة للبرامج الإقليمية، عملت إيمي في مختلف أدوار الخدمة المباشرة والإشراف والقيادة في قسم الصحة النفسية للبالغين في RBHA.   خلال الفترة التي قضتها مع RBHA ، شاركت إيمي في برامج الخدمات السكنية والمشردين ، ومبادرات الرعاية المتكاملة ، وتطوير توظيف الأقران ، وبرامج المحاربين القدامى.   وتتطلع إلى مواصلة قيادة فريق برامج المنطقة الرابعة والتعاون مع الشركاء الإقليميين في بيئة صحية سلوكية دائمة التغير.   عملت إيمي في RBHA لمدة 20 عاما.

مايكل توت، مدير الموارد البشرية

مايكل توت يشغل منصب مدير الموارد البشرية منذ 15 نوفمبر 2010 قبل دوره كمدير للموارد البشرية، كان مايكل ملتزما بخدمة مجتمع ريتشموند كمدير حالة مع الفريق المتنقل من 1992 إلى 1998، ثم في البرنامج النفسي والاجتماعي من 1998-2005، حيث تمكن بسرعة من الاستفادة من معرفته الواسعة بالخدمات المباشرة لدفع التغيير وإنشاء مركز قوي لمساعدة الموارد البشرية. وقد لعب مايكل دورا أساسيا في توسيع فريق الموارد البشرية وهو من المدافعين عن تنفيذ أفضل الممارسات التي أنشأتها جمعية إدارة الموارد البشرية(SHRM). يكرس مايكل نفسه لابتكار تحسينات عملية لتشجيع النمو المهني وتطوير القوى العاملة لدينا من خلال سهولة الوصول إلى الموارد. ويتطلع مايكل إلى إضافة ممارسات رقمية لإنشاء فريق موارد بشرية أكثر تبسيطا وكفاءة، والاستمرار في إضافة قيمة للمنظمة، والأهم من ذلك توجيه المعايير الأخلاقية ل RBHA. خدم مايكل RBHA والمجتمع لمدة 28 عاما.

ميليز إيفانز، المساعدة التنفيذية للرئيس التنفيذي ومجلس إدارة RBHA

Meleese has served in the position of Executive Assistant since December 23, 2013. Prior to her role as an Executive Assistant, Meleese worked at RBHA as Administrative Assistant in the Executive Office, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Developmental Services, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Mental Health Services, and Office Associate in Mental Health Services. Meleese has worked at RBHA for 28 years.

الحصول على اتصال

من تريد الاتصال به؟

About Us

Leadership

Meet the leaders of RBHA.

Meet our CEO

John P. Lindstrom, Ph.D., LCP

Dr. Lindstrom began serving as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of RBHA in 2014. Since becoming CEO, RBHA has seen tremendous growth of programs, services, and areas served. In Fiscal Year 2019, RBHA served nearly 13,000 individuals through crisis intervention, behavioral health treatment, developmental disability support, and/or primary medical care – children, adults, and families. Under Dr. Lindstrom’s leadership, the reach of RBHA’s services have extended beyond the City of Richmond to include programs throughout the region. Currently, RBHA directly operates and/or serves as fiscal agent for over 13 programs across Region 4. Staff numbers have grown as well to accommodate the needs of our community – more than doubling in size to over 750 employees.

For 17 years prior to assuming his current role as CEO, Dr. Lindstrom served as RBHA’s Director of Administration and Director of Access, Emergency, and Medical Services. In these roles, he was instrumental in the development of a variety of emergency behavioral health services and in the design and implementation of regional programming. Some examples of these services include residential crisis stabilization services, funding for and management of psychiatric hospitalization for the medically indigent, and community integration for individuals with histories of long-term institutionalization.

Before joining RBHA in 1997, Dr. Lindstrom worked in service and leadership positions within public school systems – both in Iowa and Richmond City. He is a licensed clinical psychologist and was among the first to receive the Nationally Certified School Psychologist credential. He has served as chair of the Virginia Association of Community Services Boards Mental Health Council and president of state psychology associations in both Iowa and Virginia.

Dr. Lindstrom has dedicated his life to improving the lives of individuals, families, and communities struggling with behavioral health and developmental needs. Whether through direct service, policy development, or system change, Dr. Lindstrom’s perspective and leadership has positively impacted the lives of many.

Meet the RBHA Board of Directors

As the statutorily designated provider of behavioral health and developmental disability services for the City of Richmond, RBHA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The RBHA Board of Directors is comprised of individuals passionate about the mission of RBHA. Board members are appointed by Richmond City Council for three-year terms.

Board of Directors, Fiscal Year 2020

  • Cheryl Ivey Green, Chair
  • Irvin L. Dallas, Vice Chair
  • Denise P. Dickerson, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Cynthia Newbille, Immediate Past Chair
  • Michelle Whitehurst-Cooke
  • Thomas Bannard
  • Eduardo P.G. Vidal
  • Sabrina Gross
  • Malesia A. Taylor
  • Joy G. Bressler
  • Chelsea Higgs Wise
  • Scott F. Cannady
  • Karah L. Gunther
  • Melodie M. Patterson

Contact the RBHA Board

By mail:

Board Member Name
RBHA
c/o Meleese Evans
107 S. Fifth Street
Richmond, VA  23219

 

By phone:

804-819-4002

 

By Email:

evansm@rbha.org

 

Meet the RBHA Executive Leadership Team

Susan Hoover, Chief Administrative Officer

Susan J. Hoover is a licensed clinical social worker and has served at RBHA for 25 years; serving as Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) since 2015. Prior to her role as CAO, Susan served as Director of Quality and Standards and spent the first 15 years of her career at RBHA in clinical services with the Emergency Services Unit and the Mental Health Division. She was instrumental in implementing the first PACT Team (Program of Assertive Community Treatment) at RBHA. Susan looks forward to continuing to support the RBHA mission.

Bill Fellows, Chief Financial Officer

Bill has served in his position as Chief Financial Officer (CFO) since 2016.  Prior to his role as CFO of RBHA, Bill worked in Public Accounting as an auditor in both the government and non-profit sectors.  Bill is a graduate of Christopher Newport University with a degree in Accounting and is retired from the U.S. Coast Guard where he served as a Flight Mechanic and Crew Chief on Search and Rescue Helicopters.

In his work at RBHA, Bill has worked to strengthen internal control functions, improve financial reporting processes, and eliminate previous audit findings.  As CFO, Bill looks forward to continuing to improve financial processes within the organization, especially through automating processes to reduce paper use wherever possible.

Shenee McCray, Chief Operating Officer, Mental Health Services

Shenee McCray, LCSW is the Chief Operating Officer for Mental Health Services at the Richmond Behavioral Health Authority (RBHA), where she has worked for more than 17 years and served in her current role for over five years. Prior to her role as Chief Operating Officer, Ms. McCray held various leadership positions within the agency since 2005. Ms. McCray has been instrumental in implementing Same Day Access and Permanent Supportive Housing among other mental health programs and looks forward to expanding access to school-based mental health services.

Cristi Zedd, Chief Operating Officer, Developmental Services

Cristi Zedd has served in her current role of Chief Operations Officer of Developmental Services (previously titled Division Director of Developmental Services) since January 2011. Cristi joined RBHA in February 2007 as the Developmental Services Children’s Manager where she provided the overall direction and leadership of case management services for children birth to 22 years old. In July 2010, Cristi was instrumental in bringing Part C/ Early Intervention Services to RBHA and establishing RBHA as the Local Lead Agency for these federally mandated services. Furthermore, Cristi has been pivotal in leading and directing systemic change at the local, regional and state level by providing more integrated, person-centered, community based services for individuals with developmental disabilities. More specifically, she was a key partner in developing, implementing and operating regionally based statewide crisis prevention, mobile and residential crisis stabilization programs (REACH) for individuals with developmental disability and dual mental health diagnoses. Cristi has served at RBHA for 12 years.

Jim May, Chief Operating Officer, Grants, Research, Evaluation & Planning, Substance Use & Prevention Services

Dr. Jim May serves as a Chief Operating Officer for the Richmond Behavioral Health Authority (RBHA), where he leads the organization’s Planning, Development (Grants), Research, Evaluation and Substance Use Disorders Treatment and Prevention Services.  Dr. May received his Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology from Virginia Commonwealth University and has worked in Richmond throughout most of his career. Dr. May has been the Primary Investigator on numerous grants that have cumulatively brought in over $40M in additional state and federal revenue to support the expansion of services for the citizen of Richmond.  Recent grants have included one that established an integrated primary health care clinic at RBHA, a current grant to expand residential treatment services for pregnant women, and another grant to establish RBHA as a Certified Community Behavioral Health Center.  Dr. May has recently led the development of new services programs on RBHA’s North Campus and an innovative Office-Based Opioid Treatment services program to address the current opioid epidemic in Richmond. 

Amy Erb, Director of Regional Programs

Amy Erb has served in the position of Director of Regional Programs since 2012. Prior to her role as Regional Programs Director, Amy worked in various direct service, supervisory, and leadership roles on RBHA’s Adult Mental Health Division.  During her time with RBHA, Amy has been involved with residential and homeless services programs, integrated care initiatives, development of peer employment, and veterans programs.  She looks forward to continuing to lead the Region 4 Programs team and collaborating with regional partners in an ever-changing behavioral health environment.  Amy has served at RBHA for 20 years.

Michael Tutt, Director of Human Resources

Michael Tutt has served in the position of Director of Human Resources since November 15, 2010 Before his role as the Director of HR, Michael was committed to serving the Richmond community as Case Manager with the Mobile Team from 1992 –1998, then at the Psycho-Social program from 1998- 2005, where he was quickly able to utilize his vast knowledge of direct services to drive change and establish a robust HR Help Center. Michael has been instrumental in expanding the Human Resources Team and is an advocate for implementing best practices established by the Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM). Michael is dedicated to innovating process improvements to encourage the professional growth and development of our workforce through the ease and accessibility of resources. Michael looks forward to adding digital practices to create a more streamlined and efficient Human Resources Team, continuing to add value to the organization, and, most importantly guide the ethical standards of RBHA. Michael has served RBHA and the community for 28 years.

Meleese Evans, Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer and RBHA Board of Directors

Meleese has served in the position of Executive Assistant since December 23, 2013. Prior to her role as an Executive Assistant, Meleese worked at RBHA as Administrative Assistant in the Executive Office, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Developmental Services, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Mental Health Services, and Office Associate in Mental Health Services. Meleese has worked at RBHA for 25 years.

Get In Touch

Who would you like to contact?