The RBHF Board of Trustees provides governance, oversight, and support for the Foundation. The Board of Trustees meets bi-monthly at RBHA.


Susan HorneChair

Dr. William MurrayVice Chair, Governance Committee Chair

Stephen Fishel, CPA, CVA, Secretary/Treasurer

Jeannie BalilesDevelopment and Communications Chair

Mary Jane Zacharias GaneyTrustee

Matt IsnerTrustee

John SmithTrustee

Cynthia Newbille, Ex Officio, RBHA Board Chair

John P. Lindstrom, Ph.D., LCP, President, Ex Officio